Audio Sermons

Topics of general interest.
Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Battle Between Trend And Truth Sunday, 18 November 2018
Between Now And Then Sunday, 18 November 2018
In Absence Of A Vision Sunday, 11 November 2018
Gratitude Sunday, 11 November 2018
What Would Jesus Undo Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Counterfeit Love Sunday, 04 November 2018
Attitude Is Everything Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Real vs Fake Sunday, 28 October 2018
Catalyst Friday, 26 October 2018
A Call To Forgive Lesson 3 Wednesday, 24 October 2018
The Power Of The Spirit Of God Sunday, 21 October 2018
When Duty Meets Difficulty Sunday, 21 October 2018
A Call To Forgive Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Things Are Not Always What They Appear Sunday, 14 October 2018
I'm All Ears Sunday, 14 October 2018
Golf Ball Sized God Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Living The Gospel Sunday, 07 October 2018
Different Sunday, 07 October 2018
Church Is Sunday, 30 September 2018
Faith Plus Trust Equals Joy Wednesday, 26 September 2018