Audio Sermons

General

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Great Divide Sunday, 17 February 2019 General Topics
The Journey From Past To Purpose Sunday, 03 February 2019 General Topics
Why Bother Sunday, 03 February 2019 General Topics
The Necessity Of Our Altar Wednesday, 30 January 2019 General Topics
Vision Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
Do It Yourself Lesson 2 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 General Topics
Do It Yourself Wednesday, 16 January 2019 General Topics
Sun Stand Still Sunday, 13 January 2019 General Topics
Ai and I Wednesday, 09 January 2019 General Topics
Taking New Territory Sunday, 06 January 2019 General Topics
Jesus Loves You Sunday, 06 January 2019 General Topics
Chosen Sunday, 30 December 2018 General Topics
New Year New You Wednesday, 19 December 2018 General Topics
God With Us Lesson 2 Sunday, 16 December 2018 General Topics
What Would Jesus Undo Lesson 3 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 General Topics
God With Us Sunday, 09 December 2018 General Topics
What Would Jesus Undo Lesson 2 Wednesday, 05 December 2018 General Topics
Desperate Times Desperate Measures Sunday, 02 December 2018 General Topics
What I've Learned Trying To Be Like You Wednesday, 28 November 2018 General Topics
Do You Want What You Need Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics