Audio Sermons

General

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Choices Lesson 4 Wednesday, 15 August 2018 General Topics
The Cost Of My Offering Sunday, 12 August 2018 General Topics
I Am Who God Says I Am Sunday, 12 August 2018 General Topics
Choices Lesson 2 Wednesday, 08 August 2018 General Topics
Yes Sunday, 05 August 2018 General Topics
Worship Sunday, 05 August 2018 General Topics
Choices Thursday, 02 August 2018 General Topics
Keys & Crosses Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Put Your Foot Down Wednesday, 25 July 2018 General Topics
Crossing Jabbok Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
Amazing Grace Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Out Of Place Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Christian Liberty Lesson 2 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 General Topics
The Need For An Altar Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
Christian Liberty Tuesday, 03 July 2018 General Topics
When Fear Says No Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
An Introduction To An Unknown God Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
The Anchor Of Annointing Wednesday, 27 June 2018 General Topics
Undercover Lesson 2 Wednesday, 20 June 2018 General Topics
The Father Factor Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics