Audio Sermons

General

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
He Set His Face To Go To Jerusalem Wednesday, 24 April 2019 General Topics
The Great Resurrection Truth Sunday, 21 April 2019 General Topics
Get A Life Sunday, 21 April 2019 General Topics
Divine Direction Lesson 2 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 General Topics
What Matters To The Sower Sunday, 07 April 2019 General Topics
What About The Baker Friday, 05 April 2019 General Topics
Living In The Suddenly Sunday, 31 March 2019 General Topics
Do You Know What You Worship Wednesday, 27 March 2019 General Topics
God Is Good When Life Is Not Lesson 3 Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
Divine Direction Wednesday, 20 March 2019 General Topics
I Am Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
Temptation Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
Giving Is Living Lesson 3 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 General Topics
Surviving Our Season Sunday, 10 March 2019 General Topics
God Is Good When Life Is Not Lesson 2 Sunday, 10 March 2019 General Topics
God Is Good When Life Is Not Sunday, 03 March 2019 General Topics
Giving Is Living Wednesday, 27 February 2019 General Topics
Giving Is Living Lesson 2 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 General Topics
The Danger Of A Dim View Sunday, 24 February 2019 General Topics
Field Notes Sunday, 24 February 2019 General Topics